compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sniff

doodoodeedo. I am so bored. Its like.. The first day of winterbreak and im already bored. Then again, a lot less stressed. aahh...the second quarter will be over january 25th and then i wont have music tech anymore. NOOOOO...music tech is so fun. I like music tech. Ambrose is me class. wahhh....then ill have foundations of technology..whatever the hell that is. I got some cool presents. I feel special. I got the nightmare before christmas from sara, a have a day calendar and a rainbow candle from wendy, Reconstruction of Fables (rem) from melissa,rainbow earrings and a miniature candy land game keychain from alicia. Yep. And no one cares but thats alright. I'm in a odd mood. I'm sad that 2nd quarter will be over soon after i come back to school, then again i have about a month. I feel like talking to someone, but no ones on. Thats okay. I should be in a christmas-y mood but I'm not, which sucks. sniff. Pretty soon I will feel disconnected from the rest of the world, given so many holidays. Thats how it was for thanksgiving break. Hmm. I like Ambrose. That was random. I'm not really feeling too much emotion now, just sad that the simester will be over soon and i may not see ambrose afterward. School wont be in for about 13 days so I shouldnt really be thinking about it. Hmph. This entry was not about too much but thats okay. No one reads them anyway

5:24 p.m. - 2001-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath