compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

noo idea.

If,when you have read all my schizo diary entries, you still think I am a cool person, you will most probably be my best friend at some point.

I forgot what I was going to write.

Everything is analyzed in at least two different moods/perspectives.

I really don't know what I'm talking about.

Nothing I say truly makes sense.

I am probably a mere shadow of everyone else by now.

8:02 p.m. - 2001-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath