compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dunno

Hey Everybody (everybody being a total of 1 person)! Yesterday..er...technically a minute into today, was fun. I talked to Wendy on the phone until midnight, then I saw REM unplugged. As of now, Midnight is late for me. I'm used to staying up till that time everyday but then waking up at 6 something, so on weekends and holidays i try to sleep early. I really couldnt though. That mild-case-of-insomnia thing. I have come to the conclusion that tv has better programming at night anyway, take rem or ren and stimpy for example. Yep. I got an e-mail from Mike today; talking to him for once so long made my day. Mike is the coolest. I set the smoke alarm off today. I lit that candle wendy gave me, and i took it close to observe the flame, then like..half the layer fell apart and wax spilt all over my carpet. In an effort to put it back together i tried burning wax around the candle and using the wax as adhesive, in my attempt to repair the fucking thing, the smoke alarm went off. I felt really dumb. Oh well. Thats amy fer ya. The candle is still broken, but thats okay, cause i got an email from mike. My mother is yelling at me to take a shower so I look more presentable for our psuedo-family getogether, so I must be leaving now. Ill post something in a bit.

4:22 p.m. - 2001-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath