compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

christmas christmas time is near

Today was fun. I gave away all my christmas presents and everyone was so dandy and cheery. aah, yes. Wendy got me this cool rainbow candle and this "Have A Day" calendar. It is really cool. Have a Snowy Day. Now my room smells of *looks under the candle* of uh...Strawberry Rainbow. Something like that. And um...I'm really hungry. I just ate a giant plain bagle and im still hungry. Thats good I think. I need to finish writing my narrative for english class. Heck, i need to START writing the damn thing. I don't know how to make the plot interesting though. Ill think of something. At the last minute. I asked for an extension. And hmm...what else. I should start my hw. Er, actually, the only thing I have left to do is my English. But, as always, I am putting thhat off...Pretending its "writers block" that keeps me from starting. I mean, really, it is, but..but. Yeah. I wanna see the Royal Tenenbaums. Everyone knows how much i loved rushmore. I went to the movie's website. Nice background music. I bet It'll have a nice sndtrk too.

6:47 p.m. - 2001-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath