compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aah, sweet crappy friday

aah...today was..odd. Mr. Thanner told me me "name came up in a teacher discussion because of your d in biology" so uh, hes going to "take personal offense" if i dont get a good a grade on biology..whatever the fuck that means. He chose me from the list and hes cool, so it shouldnt be too bad, i guess..whatever. And i found out george harrison died. That really sucks! a lot! not that you didnt know that. I uh, saw our school on some local channel, it was weird. I felt slightly special for a little while there, not that it was *me* on tv, but thats okay. Im just glad its friday. I can't beleive hes dead. This is worse then when joey ramone died. Okay well..yeah. I'm done. peace.

6:38 p.m. - 2001-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath