compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mundanity

hey everyone [well, no one because no one reads this]! (skip over this first section its pretty boring)

I had a pretty usual day for any typical loser like I. In the morning, i woke up late as usual and proceded to brush my teeth and eat apple cinnamon cheerios. Afterwards, i was still hungry, so i had some macoroni and cheese and chicken, hahaha. thhen, my mom didnt like my haircut even though i thought it was fine, because my hairs supposedly too volumnous. whatever. so we went back, and got it thinned out. wowie. then, i went to some dept. outlet crap place looking foe "back to school" clothes. personally, i couldnt be less bothered because going back to school is more then a month away, haha. soo yeah, all their size zeros were for some strange straight figured person, so nothing fit. then we went to goodwill, aahh..goodwill. this was funny. i didnt find anything worth buying this time around but i did see a shirt from my friend wendy's big brother eric; from his barmitzvah. hahahaha! it was this huge shirt that said "erics batmitzvah was the coolest!" and had a big caricature of him on it..hahaha.theen, i spotted tommy king there. he kept on staring at me. that was weird. anyway, i come home and call melissa and talk to mike and molly on aim.

well, that was way too much information on the absolutely mundane happenings of me today. i just thought the eric thing was funny, heh heh heh. Mikes an awesome writer. Just thought youd like to know that also.

11:54 p.m. - 2001-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath