compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the news in the land of ame (nod)

bllaah..well, hey, since im here i might as well tell you about my day. Thats what theese things are for anyway, right? Hmm..okay, well, I got up and went to art class today. It was fun, we listened to enya and I started and finished this picture of a insanely maddening sky above mountain ranges, its actually really pretty, and that means it actually is, considering I'm saying that. Im the worst judge of all my work. hmm...what else? I should really work on my site. Its gunna be called Lord of the Files! ahaha. Mike is cool. So is yuki, i miss yuki. Yuki, come back! And melissa is always busy but shes cool too. yeah. not like that matters to you because you more than likely dont know them. oh well. lalala. Im running out of things to say! haha. shazama pajama! haha, i just finished watching little nemo (again) recently I've had this thing with cool cartoons like ferngully and little nemo. I wanna see atlantis, too! hahaha. I'm reading the house of leaves. Now, youre probably thinking *why the hell should i care about what youre reading* but unlike a lot of books, HoL effects everything else i do in daily life, too. Plus I sometimes tend to spend my whole day reading that book. haha. hmm..YAY! haha. thats what i somtimes say when I am done. any type of expression of exclamation. soo, woohoo! Ive run out of things to say...for now..mwahahahaa!

1:53 a.m. - 2001-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath