compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

collect them all

so. ha. I can't believe I'm coming back here so soon.
of course the silly and misguided girls me and my best friend are, we decided to go on a double date with another pair of best friends. One of them being jeff, the object of recent fixation despite my boyfriend who is in bolivia and will be back this friday, and steve, the only boy my best friend thinks she may have loved.

So we get dressed up. The boys come over. Jeff didn't know it was a date, Steve was weird. We didn't go out, we just drank at home, hoping everyone would get blitzed enough for some magic to happen.

No, the boys drank little. Her dude left early. Me and Meeds got drunk though. thats when more people started showing up. Jeff sat in a corner and watched us dance and then eventually left.

That's when I decided I was hooking up with Dylan.

It was pretty amazing. I have sort of liked him for a little while. But needless to say I felt like the biggest shit ever the next day when I thought of my boyfriend. I told him immediately. His response:

It's okay, I hooked up with someone a week ago. I was going to wait to tell you when I got back, but since we're on the subject..

What the fuck.

I mean, all's well that ends well. At least we're even. I'm really weirded out by the fact that he was planning on hiding this for the rest of his trip. ugh.

I'm also pissed cause I have nothing to do this Saturday night. My weekend peaked to early on Thursday (the night of the above occurrence.) God dammit.

9:06 p.m. - 2008-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath