compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

backseat memories

oh man..just when i was starting to feel a little better.

So my resolution about the seth thing..im not going to talk about it anymore. I probably shouldn't even be writing in here that i have a resolution. Im just going to not try to predict the future, because in essence the future doesn't exist yet. And im going to do my best to not think about him or not talk about it. So, i've been doing relatively okay I guess.

..except today they fuckin replaced hfs, our local alt rock station, with salsa music..

is this a joke? no. Its all about money.

How fucking depressing. I mean i don't listen to the radio that much, but when I did I listened to hfs. And now its not there. It was there for almost 40 years. And now its not. what..the..hell.

hey. at least I got something new to be angry about I guess. Just when I thought things couldn't get worse.

ugh. im listening to dc101 and theyre playing nickelback. this is when I would turn it to hfs. But now i can't.

DAMMIT.

I just heard "when a man loves a woman" on some oldies station though. It reminded me of seth because once in the summer when I was over cassie's he asked to talk to me and sang me that. I don't know why. But it was sweet. And..yeah. ugh.

UGH UGH UGH.

11:51 p.m. - 2005-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath