compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whats your name? I'm hungry.

Soo..I feel like its been a while since ive updated. But it really hasnt or anything. So thursday night i spent at cassies, and in the morning we went with her mom to her moms school that she works at (this level 5 school), and we all went to the loch raven resovior and went rowboating. It was a really nice day, and really fun. At first i was a bit apprehensive about how the kids were going to be, but they were all really good natured and cute. haha, the girl that we had in our rowboat was just like "whats your name?" "im hungry.." "this is fun!". hahaha. she repeated that like 30 times, especially I'm hungry. heheehe. It was really fun. The fish at the resovior follow you around cause i think people feed them. So yeah. And then cassie and i came back and chilled for a while, and i came home and watched some lizzie maguire..hahaha. i usually dont like that show but the episode i saw was really good. Then i watched fosters home of imaginary friends (best show ever), aladdin (hahahah..i was in the mood to watch it.), and then this hilarious episode of johnny bravo involving mr. t and johnny's childhood bully, Richard simmons. ahahhaha. so that was my day. fun. kind of inconsequential, all the tv things i watched. but still. whatever.

I also spent a little time thinking about how lately ive been kind of indifferent about things i shouldnt be. Like college. I havent been thinking about it as much as i should. I havent visited my guidance counselors yet, nothing. The SATs. Theyre next weekend and i havent started studying. I was plannign to today, but i ended up spending the whole day online. im gonna get off after this entry though and study alittle. or so i tell myself. The internet is a waste of time. heh. and with a lot of other things ive been quite...not there. not thinking about a lot of things that i should. its hard to explain, but at the back of my mind i have this dread that im going to miss a deadline or regret not doing something that i should be doing now. or something. I dont know. this is vague.

11:21 p.m. - 2004-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath