compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

are you happy now Carl, she's deaf.

hahaha. i love it when people hold grudges forever and make them into this big deal where they tell everyone how they dont like you, like...3 or 4 months after the problem was resolved. It's almost flattering, in a way.

anyways. hm. well what have i done in the past 4 days..

I saw shrek 2. it was great. I loved puss in boots. that face..so cute. Since friday though, i havent talked to any of my friends, well by friends i mean the people i've been hanging out with recently. I should. and i will. tomorrow i guess. or something.

so the retreat thing is next week. randhal and i talked about how it was last year. i just hope this year the drama isnt centered around me or any of my friends. cause..it just gets old.

i take my senior portraits on thursday. they kind of make me nervous. meh.

so recently i've been hungry but too lazy to eat. that cant be good..

recently i've been teaching myself how to play the piano. well i mean i used to take lessons. i hated the commitment though. but i learned how to play a whole new world today. with sheet music meant for a recorder. on the piano. because i am awesome.

and so yes. life goes on.

11:40 p.m. - 2004-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath