compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am waiting...oh dear.

"So, If I had some milk, I would sit next to you. And with this milk in my hand I would inch it towards you whenever you weren't looking. So as you frolicked along in the fields of your happy little world of ignorance, I would come ever closer to my goal. Dismay! I would intentionally tip my dear glass of milk onto your sad little lap. Success. I would apologize a thousand times until you went on a date with me. Don't ask me how I got that out of that, but trust me, it would work. Then I would turn your lights down low, and pull close your window curtains, so let jah moon come shining in, into our lives...again.....OOOOOOOO....ooo...o......there is nothing more I have to say really...goodbye"

oooh man. that pickup line (or paragraph) will work with me all the time. ALL THE TIME.

haha. that was this bp i got from some guy who looks a little like johnny depp.. I wish he'd get online or something.

so jessica moved away. im preparing to spend a bit more time at home. But, i dont want to sit on this computer all day (even though thats what i did today)..I need to get out more often. im going to get restless. I need to run or do something. i dunno. just something. Im going to misss her.

im watching adult swim. home movies to be exact. great show.

septapus has 7 testicles...aaahahhaa.

sorry. anyways.

i really need to drive soon. i need to go somewhere or do something. I feel like im always tired and never doing anything and the more i try to sleep the more tired i become

the bittersweet of life is only becoming more bitter when i try to make it sweeter. ahahhaha if that made any sense.

i just want to do something with my life. But i never do. I never even get the most simple and easy tasks done. like studying for the SATs. meeeeeeeehhh. or getting my license. ugh. I just feel crappy.

i dont know. i just need a good kick in the ass. well a nice kick in the ass anyways.

Grandpa (Dr. Withers) was on tv today. On c-span. he told the peewee and solomon story. Its also in the current issue of Readers Digest. Its pretty coool. Its a great story, so any of you who are reading this should pick it up. he's a really great person.

AHIAUDHISUHDASIUHD. im frustrated. with doing nothing so much.

yeah..i got a new computer..but i've been on it for like 5 hours straight today so its not that new anymore. i should get off. i have a report to do. i have the SAT's to study for. instead i just sit here while i atrophy staring at my computer screen. waiting for someone to come out of somewhere or something to happen, but knowing it wont. knowing i should get off my ass and do something.

1:27 a.m. - 2004-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath