compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

synchronicity and de ja vu

so candor and chupacoubra finally updated their journals after forever (check my favorites list on the right..) Theyre both about how they miss high school. Hm. I wonder if 7 years from now Ill miss this. I think ill miss some parts. The people I hardly know maybe, cause those are the ones I like. Some others that I know too. And maybe some teachers..actually. hm. I always miss 5 years ago. I was thinking today about how i miss middle school even though it sucked when I was in it. I guess ill end up missing high school too.

You know what I hate? when people who arn't able to communicate at all. Like theyll try to mediate something, but they'll either butcher waht actually happend or lie about it. Its just useless. er.

I don't really like the internet anymore as much. I dont get on buddypic as much anymore (thank god) and the only reason I initially signed on today was to start my outline for history, which i guess ill start after this entry.

De ja vu is strange. I had this dream last night that this boy I know (who is really attractibe and also really really nice..but kinda weird..in a good way though) gave each other a really tight, long hug (ha bet you were expecting something else) in the cafeteria. And then all of a sudden my friends start asking me if im going to prom with him, and I said yes and then we got in trouble for PDA or something. Well today the first thing I saw of him he gave me that same really tight hug, except I was really confused so I was dumb about it. Oh well. But yeah. So that was weird. Haha. Now i feel like it wouldnt hurt to ask him to prom..haha, I dont think he likes me or anything. Like he flirts but he flirts with everyone and is nice to everyone. Hell after he hugged me he gave the same hug to one of his friends thats a guy. He just does it to be weird..But. I dont know. Wishful thinking would have me beleive id have a chance if I asked him to prom. But..I think im through with wishful thinking.

So...tennis today..We played doubles and were losing badly then came back up to deuce..but we lost the last game. Damn. At least we came back though right? Tomorrow I challenge to move up a seed. All i have to keep telling myself is that i can do all things through christ who strengthens me..

I am the most inconsistent person you will ever meet. One second I feel like I could take on the world and then the next i am the most insecure unconfident person in the world. And then I spaz out becauseeee of my changing moods.

ok so its dinner time. Ill write again later.

6:59 p.m. - 2004-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath