compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crazy

haha. I never thought a day would come when someone would call me a "fucking beast". But it happend today in team sports by some guy in my class. Hes of course a better player then I am and all, but it still felt nice, especially for someone who was never really good at sports. For some reason though ever since last summer I have a lot more confidence and I don't care if I look stupid, which is why Im a lot better at a lot of things in general. Not that I'm truly a beast or anything at any of those games, but I'm not terrible, which is a huge improvement. I decided that I kind of like team sports, but its mostly due to the kids in my class. The guys are mostly pretty hot (haha) and really nice..so thats good once in a while. At least theyre not ignoring me right?

I finally cleaned my room today. It was hell of messy. I litterally couldnt see the floor. It was cause of dirty laundry and all the college things I got in the mail, they covered my floor, litterally. I sent most of them in though to get more information on the colleges, and i put all the papers away. Dont take this as bragging though. All of them were from stupid little colleges, and the few that looked promising i probably have a slim chance of getting into. Marcus on the other hand got something from princeton for football. I mean holy crap. I had no idea he was that good. But he wants to go to another (really good) school for football anyways. But I thought that was pretty awesome.

Sometimes its hard to be nice and not get involved in other people's arguments without being a little two-faced, which I feel bad for. I mean i dont really say that one side is right or the other and then change it depending on whom I speak to, but i feel like listening to both sides of the argument in a way makes me two-faced because..eh i dont know. I just kind of am the audience at a play experiencing a bit of dramatic irony. ha. I mean. Yeah. I dont know. Stupid analogy. And if youre reading this and thinking its about you, it isnt. sometimes my vagueness gets misinterpreted.

my throat is swollen. Its really bothering me. I took some crap and gargled salt water though so its going away. But I feel all dehydrated. Ew. I mean I alsways feel dehydrated. But I feel especially deydrated.

again with the vagueness, but some people would be kind of attractive if they didnt send you stupid mixed signals and smell so fricken bad. Quit smoking.

7:14 p.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath