compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you haunted me in a dream

today I was very sleepy in school. I was out of it most of the time. Hell, im probably out of it even when im not sleepy. But i discovered how fickle I was, or maybe rather how nieve I am when judging people. Or perhaps maybe just how I overanalyze everything. Anyways, someone looked very cute with his hair all tussled and confused because he was caught in a daydream, smiling meekly at me and quietly resuming his dreaming position. but its not who you all think im referring to, if you know about who i "like", its not him. I hate being such a stupid little schoolgirl so much.

But, I think I'm growing. haha. I mean physically. Which makes me happy. I really need to pay more attention to myself and less to other people.

Lord of the Rings comes out on Wednesday. I haave to go see it.

6:20 p.m. - 2003-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath