compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

youve got to fight for your right to party

hello everyone

not like there are too many people out there, but i couldnt think of any other way to open this up. I thought id write since i havent in a while. Well..Im..16 now. crazy. crazy shit. I saw sixteen candles, the breakfast club, and pretty in pink. All very very good movies.

So, yeah. My party ended up to be really really fun. Kerry ended up deciding to come, and Sara and Breanne and Cassie and Amanda and Jessica all came. Good times, good times. We watched the breakfast club and talked about things such as canned beans until 5 oclock in the morning. Think of how great we wouldve been stoned, knowing that we wern't on anything. My mom made a cake here, and when i went to my dads they had bought a lotr chocolate cake. All very very awesome. I got this awesome Beauty and the Beast castle thingie, a LOTR poster with frodo on it *looks at wall and drools*, and two nightmare before christmas stuffed animals all from cassie, breanne, and sara. I got some money and gift certificates from jessica, meghan, and kerry, and amanda gave me a really really awesome painting brandon did *looks at wall and drools again*. you sexy painting, you. Yeah. im just kidding guys.

Hm..what else..well..there was a lot that i wanted to say, but i forgot it all. Im in Film Apreciation now. Its a fun class. We watched the Gold Rush today, with Charlie Chaplin. In case you didnt know, Chaplin=awesome.

Well, i dont think i hate matt anymore. I dont like him like i used to, but as of now, i dont have anything against him. I dont know, he does get on my nerves sometimes, but hes really nice to me, and hes not entirely stupid..i guess. He got a 12something on his psats. I got an 11something. Yes. Yes i feel dumb. Very dumb. I think he thinks i still like him, and i dont just want to go up to him and be like "hey matt i dont like you anymore" but..yeah. What i was TRYING to do was get the word out that i like brandon, since brandon knows anyway, and i thought matt would eventually find out and not think i like him anymore..but..i dont think he did. Instead Megan, brandons sister (not amanda) told jessica that shes sick of hearing about how i like brandon. haha. I hope she doesnt hate me. Ive like, never talked to her or brandon in my life. I mean i talked to him a couple times online. Yes im a loser.

Its just that everytime i see him i get the wind knocked out of me. I mean, i get that nervous. I told this one guy that i liked brandon, and he was just like "you just like his art dont you.." psh. No. I just think that he seems really cool, and, i dont know. These things are never rational. I mean, him being an artist is part of the reason i like him, but not just his art itself. But..yeah. Amanda told me that their mom talked to him about me liking him. Yeah. Very embarrasing. She said he looked really happy afterwards though. Thats a good sign. I saw him twice today. Now If only i could get the balls to even smile at him..

Enough about my non-existant love life. You know whats really funny? my mom made me "accept christ" on my birthday. I just wanted her to go away, so i said whatever, and then she said i had to read the bible everyday. hahaha. My uncle gave me a bible for my birthday. Well he gave me money to, but i mean..damn. This whole thing is getting really annoying. I think id be more willing to look into christianity if everybody wasnt shoving it down my throat. That gets really shitty really quick.

Today was a club day. Finally. No one brought anything though, except me. Just a paragraph of a story i started. Mr. daudelin told me that it sounded like Catcher part 2. But i think im going to change it. I dont like it when my stuff sounds exactly like something else, even when i like that something else very much. So, the rest of the period he told us how to make nuclear weapons. You know you wish you had mr daudelin, the coolest teacher in the world.

Hm. What else..I feel bad, because i failed this chemistry quiz, forgot my lab and my homework for that class. Im going to try to turn in my hw and my lab late, but i really reaallly dont need to fail this quarter. i mean, i need at least a b. And on tues. our new macbeth projects are due. blaah.

Okay. well ive run out of things to say for now. Thanks for reading this shit, whoever ends up getting down to here without falling asleep. Sign my guestbook :D

OH YEAH! Join swappingtons!! its this cool swapping thing by the same people as diaryland, where you can exchange unwanted games, movies and music. And it doesnt involve any money. Just "points", so its next to no risk. Go here and if you join, say compie referred you, and ill love you forever.

okay..ending my shameless self promotion....now.

4:51 p.m. - 2003-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath