compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amy says..

hey folks! its 7 o clock in the morning and i should be sleeping. school is two hours late but i just found out after i got all ready..So ill just sit around for another 2 hours. Today im in an unexplainable good mood. la la la. I had a weird dream last night..Im not sure if i was watching a movie or was in the movie as it happend in real life, but it was..strange. It was filmed like one of those hipster movies, like trainspotting or go or something. And the colors were really bright..Something about making contacts with sand..hahaha. also something about digging up parts of disneyworld and mixing it with toilet water to get...something magical? haa..no idea. It was weird though. And through the background of the whole thing fenixtx was singing this song that i have on their cd. Its like "wish that i was cool/i wish i was somethiinng" hahaha. mann..good times, good times.

I finished my stupid chemistry project yesterday. Took me about 7 hours cause i kept on getting interrupted by ims. They were welcomed interruptions though. I have like..one peice of paper left in my printer. I ought to get more.

I talked to tyler a couple days ago..he just imed me apologizing for the whore thing..hahah. well their was something else attatched to the insult but it was something racsist..annnd..and i dont remember what it was exactly (riight amy). Yeah but hes pretty nice. He looks exactly the same, too. Its kind of weird because im not attracted to him at all anymore. Which i shouldnt be, but there isnt really any reason that im not save time. So maybe i shouldnt worry about past stupid stuff, because when i revisit them now i realize that im totally over it. hahaha. that sounded a little..vally-girlish.

Hey on my birthday, we're going to have an 80s movie marathon. ill rent pretty in pink, and 16 candles, and stand by me (because i have the dvd player at my moms and im sure they wont let me use theirs at my dads) and the breakfast club..and..and. yeah. Twill be fun. Haha, but you know, no one ever does what they plan on parties anyway. But still.

One thing i realized today, and maybe im wrong, is that im so far away from the mainstream. Not really underground..but like.. I dont know. Most of the things i like the average mtv viewer would not know what im talking about. Not that that makes me cool or anything. But its kind of fun to live in your own world and not something that society hands you. Not that im some great revolutionary or something. I mean, the things i like are not unheard of. I mean..just like..bands, for example. Right now im into modest mouse and bright eyes. Well i mean i want to get more of bright eye's stuff. And nico. I mean i have that royal tenenbaums cd and i love every singer and song on it. Nick drake, the velvet underground..Theyre just all..awesome. And im into a lot of old shit, like old rem and stuff. I like movies like rushmore and stand by me..although they have nothing really to do with each other. I love the lord of the rings too though, haha. man im a dork. I mean the lord of the rings is big everywhere. But yeah. I feel like most of that stuff, save a couple, most of the kids at my school havent heard of it. I dont mean to imply that im better then any of them, or that im underground or something, because im not, but its just nice to live in your own little world of selected sights and sounds and reads. Wow. I sound pretty stupid at 7 o clock in the morning.

7:02 a.m. - 2003-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath