compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

im tired. im hungry. i feel like shit. But thats okay. not really, but i can always pretend it is..

blah blah blah. Today was a b day. If you have a schedule similar to mine, which im sure none of you do, you understand the full effect the b days have on a person. Its spanish, then environmental science, then journalism, then precalc. Precalc, is the big mountain, the big climax in my day which i work towards ending and ending school. the day is just so...boring. I see tuyen, wendy, and soraya in env. science and lunch, and i see kelli and tuyen in spanish. Something is missing in my b days though..i dont know what it is.

I saw mr jett and ms mitchell today. On my way to journalism, i saw mr jett. He was all "hey amy!" which was kind of odd because his tone did not seem to match his espression. Caught by surprise, and being nearly comatose due to a lack of sleep, i too probably responded in the same way the conversation stared.. "hey!" i think i said, with a look of confused uncaringness on my face. And ms mitchell i saw a couple times, once while going to lunch and then later. that was odd too, because she was all smiley and it looked like she may have actually appreciated my presence in her class last year.

blaaaahh...on wednesday night i got no sleep. i went to bed at 12 30. the next day, on thursday, i came home and took a long nap. I got back up at 7 something, finished my hw, and then went back to sleep at about 10:30. But i never actually went to sleep the entire night....

shit.

my dads here.

ill finish this later.

4:53 p.m. - 2002-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath