compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

incomplete

aah..so much to say.

okay..ill start from where i left off. On thursday i got picked up from my moms because she was going to some church thing (as always) and i...have realized the time and am about to sign off and come back online later. ill finish this when i get home.okay..im home. hahaha. okay i bet this sounds pretty odd in an entry. but oh well. AAH. so much to say. No, really. On thursday i got picked up from my dads. I hurried out so not as to upset veena for something or another. Then she said in an annoyed voice (as always) how i need something to wear on friday night. Something... wait. skip all the trivial shit. Who cares? i got online that night for all of about 24 minutes for directions to my class for my dad since he had to drop me the next day. I also attempted to update my diary but i had all of a supposed 10 minutes to just get the map and get off. Ergh. Anyways, the next day i get up pretty early. Im all nuerotic to get to class on time. But were late. And my dad loses his way so i get kinda late. But it was all good cause i got there all early anyway (<--dork). hahaha. I finally talked to everyone there during lunch. They were all pretty cool. Bunch of potheads. Hahahaha. That girl that i thought was a bitch is actually pretty cool. I got her sn. I made a Flash movie thing but it looks fucked on my dads computer for some reason. After i came back we went to a party and Sarina was there. It was cool though, sarina and i got away from everyone by going out in the parking lot and sitting on the front of her parents shiny black mercedes 4x4 and just talking there. And out of veenas fondness for sarina she convinced sarinas maw to let her sleepover until sunday. Which was awesome. We rented Romeo and Juliet and Amelie. We watched romeo and juliet that day and of course we both liked it (ive seen it before but it was her first time). I noticed though that they cut out some parts. Like everything mercutio says before he dies. But of course, with baz lhurman being god, it was awesome. we fell asleep shortly after. When i woke up i had about 6 hundred bug bites in various annoying places like my wrist, hands, feet, and ankles. Itchy stigmata, im tellin ya. haha. im a dork. Anyways. On saturday we went to my dads friends house, sat in the pool for a while.. hahahhaa. It was so funny. The guys neighbor stopped by for a while and he was like "i bet theyre [referring to us] dreaming of their boyfriends" and my fresh-off-the-boat aunt yvonne was like "discussing the hotties" in this heave indian accent. Hilarious. Just say it to yourself. With an indian accent. If you dont interrupt yourself with a uncontrollable laugh then you have no sense of humor. Sarina and i couldnt stop laughing. Hahaha. It was in our minds the whole weekend. Later that day we played on his tennis courts (note all these fuckin rich people..) and we couldnt stop laughing at these people trying to play. Not that were good. But were better. Most of the time. And we kept on cracking up and my dads friend stopped yelling at us. He was all "Dooont Giggiiil" in this indian accent. ahahahhahaha. indian accents are so funny. we were laughing for hours. We ate there. That guys a pretty good cook. There are a couple more highlights of that day involving other phrases in an indian accent, but telling them all would sidetrack the rest of this. On sunday we watched amelie. I am *such* a Ritchie Tenenbaum and an Amelie when it comes to romance. If youve seen either the royal tenenbaums or amelie you know exactly what you mean. theyre different characters but i can relate to them both equally..Well, more amelie cause im not in love with a relative..but..whatever. Later that day we went to sarinas for this party-thing. Mr Withers was there and it was a pretty average time i guess you could say. He gave me Twelfth Night, by Shakespeare, so ill start that soon. When we were coming home my dad was going to drop me but my mom wasnt home. It wasnt that late but for some reason both of us assumed she wouldnt be back till morning and he just drove me back to my dads. I woke up today and there was absolutely nothing to do at my dads. So i just sat around and ate a lot. Not something i do, eat often, so i hope it helped something. Finally both veena and my dad came back. We had dinner and they dropped me back home. I got online. Which is where i am now. I imed matt (one of the guys from my graphic arts class) and..well..it was kind of awkward. I didnt know what to say too much. I get like that with boys. Especially the ones im even mildly attracted to. haha. Im pretty much obsessed with everyone in that class. Well not really, but theyre the only group of kids ive seen at once in 3 months. Plus almost all of them were cool. Which is more then i can say about Western. They were all awesome kids. Especially noah, mike, matt, and some other cool characters. Too bad ill probably never see any of them again. It would be awesome if there were more kids like that at western. At western, the vast majority are posers. Id rather hang out with potheads then posers. At least potheads are cool. Posers are just...ugh. I dont want to talk about them. Im all ranted-out for today when it comes to those assholes. Hahahha. Matt probably thinks im an idiot. Yknow when you meet someone and they give you their sn or you get it somehow and you im them and yer like "yeah im so and so from wherever" and you just thought theyre cool but you cant help but think they they may think yer some sort of stalker or something. And no one knows what to say because youve only met once and you dont exactly know each other anymore? blah blah blah. No one probably knows what im talking about because the circumstances have to be pretty tight so ill just shutup. Anyways..Im drifting to sleep and my jaws ache from chewing ths same peice of gum for so many hours. So im out. I hope you enjoyed this humongous entry.

5:34 p.m. - 2002-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath