compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

obviously doctor youve never been a 15 year old girl. it fucking sucks.

obviously doctor, youve never been a 13 year old girl.

or 15 for that matter. god. i hate this. its the same old shit. my mom is such a fucking shit. She like..just came in my room and shes all "what are you doing?" but it wasnt just what am i doing..its more accusing..she thinks i talk to people online. so then she comes in and stares at my computer screen and i close this box cause i dont want her reading my journal. she probably wouldnt know i was writing it..but she misinterprets everything anyway. once i was like..at yahoo.com and it had a banner on the top for ebay auctions or something and she said i was trying to bid online. hah. well shes a fucking idiot. yeah i talk to people online, thats a given. right now im talking to sara. shes not an internet friend or anything..but you cant explain shit like that to my mom shes so fucking stupid. And she wont let me renew my passport so i can go with my dad and veena to europe. she wont let me. wont fucking let me..

then..today jessica came over..i was like..asleep..and i was just waking up and shes at my door. i dont appreciate the fact that my mom didnt even say she was coming to my room before she just appears before my bleary eyes. then she gets online to talk to timmy..her new boyfriend..and he tells her he loves her. hah. well he did that yesterday too, except yesterday i kinda forced it out of him. yeah. i did. lonnnng story. anyways...So yeah we call shawn cause she thinks hes cute, and i tell him and i tell him who jessica is and he thinks shes cute too. and then i feel like the 3rd wheel. i mean..shawn was my friend first but now hes acting all chummy with jessica and he doesnt even know her. not that its jessicas fault. its his for being such a dumbass. and mine for probably doing it to myself.

i feel like shit again. once again no one likes me. I feel like the little shit ugly friend. god. matt probably doesnt give a shit about me. I came to this conclusion because last time he was online i imed him and he didnt say anything. and..well..i dunno. he has my number. he hasnt called. and i know he wont either.

argh, another thing that pisses me off is a certain someone who thinks im his friend but i actually dislike him and think hes a total nerd. and i gave him my journal url a while ago without thinking hed actually go, and now he does and id rather him not know anything about me..its..irksome. thats a little bit of the reason i havent updated in while.

argh. everything sucks. my cheeks feel funny cause theyre soaked in salt water. i mean. god. i suck. no one likes me. and on top of everything my stupid fucking bitch mother has to make everything so much more fucking worse

1:46 a.m. - 2002-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath