compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bereft. somebody save me..

ever feel like youre being avoided?

today i decided i would just try to talk to matt again..as friends..i wanted to ask him about my harddrive..but i think he was avoiding me. This sucks. In spite of everything, regardless of if he likes me or not, i still think hes a really nice guy..I could probably tell him a lot of stuff i wouldnt tell everyone..And thats all ruined now..Cause of josh. After josh talked to him he hasnt really talked to me. It was different with melissa. When melissa told him, we still talked. We still were friends...Then after josh said something to him we didnt really talk anymore.. And i didnt even tell josh that i liked him, tuyen did. Then tuyen tells me how i "shouldnt have gotten anyone involved"..well maybe if she kept her fucking mouth shut none of this wouldve happened. Maybe im just paranoid. Ill try to talk to him on monday. I feel like ive lost a friend. If we dont ever talk again this year, i hope at least next year we can start over again... :'( God. It was never any of josh's business. to begin with. Why do spectators have to come in and fuck everything up.. and he was never invited in the first place.

theres someone i used to see
but he dont give a damn for me
let me get to point
lets roll another joint
and turn the radio to loud
im too alone to be proud
you dont know how it feels
to be me
people come people go
some grow young some grow cold
i woke up in between memory and a dream..

haha thats such a great song...

3:01 p.m. - 2002-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath