compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy and hungry

In faith, I do not love thee with mine eyes/ For they in thee a thousand errors note/ But 'tis my heart that loves what they despise/ Who in despite of view is pleas 'd to dote.

Thats the shakespearean sonnet #141 (from 10 things i hate about you) that i was too lazy to save on my computer so im saving it in my diary instead. im happy today. Melissa is the greatest. blah. Today's the sports banquet. im all dressed and ready, although i dont know exactly what to do when i get there. im hungry. id like to eat first. jeremys gonna be there. hes mad at me cause he was being annoying in ecology class and i told him to stop talking because his voice was annoying. i mean, sure, that was mean, but i really just wanted him to stop talking. nothing personal. he wouldnt talk to me the whole entire rest of the day and he kept on snearing at me and kerry when we were talking. finally i flipped him off then he told me that i must dream of him and not in a million years..hah..riiiight. i havent talked to him since then. i hope hes cooled down..i would apoligize cept for the fact that he more then made up for my one comment with his many...but whatever. i guess well see. im soooo hungry dammit! im decked out in nerd-core clothes: a 70's vintage plaid shirt under a knitted grey sweater with khakis and boots. wooo! hehe. okay ima go now. get off the comp that is. cause im hungreee.

5:41 p.m. - 2002-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath