compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random blurbs of the day.

i needa pee...brb..

Okay, back. I dont know why i had to include that in here. Anyways. Today was alright..I guess..I got my report card, it was decent, nothing to really care/complain about. Straight b's..well..one a and one c. Whatever. I got a c in biology. Thats sort of expected.

Alicia is annoying. Shes so...bitchy. Like, you wont even be talking to her and shell snap into a "well youre stupid" type thing. Like today..in ecology. How dumb. I mean, she makes fun of me all the fucking time. If i say one thing to her she cant stop trying to have the last word on it..its like..okay alicia. Shut the fuck up. Ecology class is dumb anyway. Everybody in their is stupid..save about 2 people not including alicia. Well, no, alicia isnt really stupid or anything. Shes just a self righteous bitch. I try not to talk about her, try not to dislike her sometimes, but when shes obviously talking about me, and not only that is usually totally wrong, it can get pretty fucking old.

I feel like beating something up. Maybe ill just settle for watching fight club. I have to finish my english essay today..It..kinda sucks. Ill go back and change everything.

The best Led Zepellin song is Going to California. Yep. Well of course next to Stairway to Heaven, but thats a given.

It seems that i have a few friends and a lot of associates. I have decided however, that some of these associates are worth getting to know because they seem like generally better people then some of my friends.

Maybe i should just forget everything and not take anything seriously anymore. See cause if you never take it seriously, you never get hurt, and if you never get hurt, then..well..you never get hurt. ahahaha. yeah i forget the rest of that quote; it was attempted to be something from almost famous. Which, is a really good movie with a good soundtrack. Hey, you should see it. I think youd like it. Of course i have no idea who this is directed towards because i really dont know who reads this thing anymore. But..well yeah. See the damn movie.

Hey..Molly...get online someday. And respond to my email!

3:36 p.m. - 2002-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath