compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dundundunduuuun

Good writing can really show how people are glamorous.

by "people" i mean yer average, everyday, not "beautiful" but not ugly, person

Of course, everyones beautiful. Well, except for fake people, but theyre not people

Im counting the minutes im online now. I shouldnt be on for more then 3 hours a day. But, ever since spring break ive been on for 4 or even 6 hours a day. I feel like i have no life when im on for too long, but i feel like im changing into a social butterfly when im doing something else...eeeehh...

Wow, im sososososo happy its spring break. I absolutely despise school. It makes everything blacker, more accusing more stressed and a lot more tired and unpleasant. It also solidifies my incompetance in getting good grades or being particularly good at anything. Well, i seem to be good at writing, or so people tell me, but i suck at just about everything else. Especially when i let loose for even a day. Okay, enough about school, im not wasting my valuable and underappreciated break on talking about school.

Jessica came over and we watched movies. I saw Riding in Cars with Boys. It was sad. Really really good though, better then i thought it would be. Makes me want to read the book. Which reminds me that i have my artwork displayed in the catonsville library and i should go before they take it down. If any of you care and goto the library often look fer it near the entrance. Its sposed to be there for 2 weeks, starting last monday or tuesday i think. Yeah well i should go see it.

So i hear Lacey and Cassie are having a party on Thursday. And they invited me! wooo i feel special. Hmm..my moms probably not going to let me go though..Ill hav eto devise a plan. Well, the down side to this party thing is that she may be there. I wont put her name in here because her friends or even her will probably read this, but if you know me well enough you should know who im talking about...

Dumdeedum...my room is still clean. I congradulate myself. woooo. okay im done.

Ps-- molly if you ever read this get online someday. I miss you and i hope yer having lots of fun in spain.

7:39 p.m. - 2002-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath