compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

christmas moorn

haha..sorry. I was a bit messed up yesterday. Obsessing over people is what I'm good at. Hmm..Today is christmas! yippy. Christmas day is always boring, all the stuff people do doesnt actually occur during christmas, but the night before and such. While all the stores are closed today, most people are sitting at home and watching tv. Or going to little family gettogethers that arnt usually too exciting. Yep. I shouldnt be online this early. I just opened my presents and I got stuff I didnt exactly want but things I almost needed, so thats a fair deal. Yep. The holidays are bullshit! Just kidding. I feel like watching southpark, but ill settle for a nightmare before christmas. Merry Christmas! hooray!

7:46 a.m. - 2001-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath