compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesick.

I'd travel across the country to see him breathe.

I mean, how does he do it? Look so beautiful, be so brilliant, and breathe and have his heart moving all at the same time. No one else could do that.

He's a God. But he must be human because I observe his chest rising and falling. He needs something. He needs air. He doesnt need me though; I need him. I'm confused. I havent seen him.

Ask me who this is about and ill tell you.

10:17 p.m. - 2001-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath