compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blood-red-cake

my mother annoys me. shes a bitch. blah. i baked a blood-red cake today. it was fun. sorta. it got fucked up. well i know a good fueax blood mix now. hooray! annnd...um um. yeah. my mom sucks. shes gunna disconnect me from the internet at midnight. i gotta plan though, ill just get off and then wait 10 mins and get back on. haha. not really a plan but whatver. yeah. okay. i feel like crap. im done. byebye.

10:30 p.m. - 2001-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath