compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

word of the day: parallel

hey! wowie im bored. bored bored bored. i feel like i live in 4 separate, parallel universes. theres the world that exists once every other week at my dads, then theres home and the general suckiness that occurs here, then theres my almost utopian internet life, then there is school and stuff like that, which doesnt really exist at the moment because thankfully there is no school in the summer. I would go further to explain this because it sounds so cliche and stupid, but im realy not feelling like it, hahaha. I just got finished watching office space on comedy central! that was a goodgood movie. blah, im so bored. do you know what sucks? this. hahaha. i miss mike. how dorkie is that?? i dont even know the guy and i miss him. miss him way too much. and i bet hes having a lotta fun in alaska and not really thinking about his internet buddies if at all. mikey, come back!! hehehe. gosh, i have these two weird almost parallel scars just on the jutt of my rib cage, ive had it for a while, but recently ite really been bothering me, it looks like someone impaled me with a barbeque stick or something, these weird two circular like scars that are blurry and weird. I searched on the internet to see if i could identify it as something else, but thats the only thing that would make sense. another thing was some kind of skin cancer,but they showed picture of that and its not disgusting or look anything slightly like that. so thats not it, thankfully. well its weird but im pretty sure its from when i was little and i was really really skinny, i used to (and still do) sleep on my stomach, so im guessing its scars from that, when i was little and my ribs used to hurt if i lied on my stomach. so blah. that was too much information, wasnt it? hahaha. I guess from now on i will try to unify all of my parallel universes on this thing, because i usually only talk about the internet or my mothers because thats where i usually am. soo ummmm...this weekend this doctor guy came and stayed at my dads. he was nice but he has some bizarre practices. hes one of those, yknow, holistic medicin guys. but yeah. in an effort to entertain him we went to downtown baltimore and saw breakdancing and painted fish! it was cool. they had all these big fish sculptures all throughout that area that were all really neat, and the breakdancing was good. hahaha. we gave em 2 dollars. it was a nice day, when we went. i really wanted to get some books at barnes and noble but they wouldnt let me buy anything or look around for too long. uumm umm..then veena (my step mother) yelled at me. i would go into details but i doubt you care and she yells at me a lot so theres really not much to say.

11:01 p.m. - 2001-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath