compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first

Hey, yeah, this is new...soo, lemme introduce myself. Even though you probably know who I am because I made you come to my website :P, maybe, just mayybe, you stumbled on my crappy site by some sort of stroke of luck ;)...Sooo, yeah, my name is Amy and i like alternative music. I'm a Computer junkie, a movie whore, and a dork; but, you prolly figured that much out to by now...k, i don't have much to say right now so i guess i better be going, later

15:48:11 - 2000-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath