compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thank god i suck aka how i learned to accept my violent tendencies.

aaah. Im happy today. And i sort of have a reason too. But, i wont say why here. If you care...or probably have an idea of what this may be about you can im me or ask me about it and ill tell ya.

today..i..sucked. hahahha. I had to play an exhibition match in tennis with Chris Bredeson (who is definettly good. and therefore a helluva lot better than me) in mixed doubles. Okay, to get an idea of this.....Almost none of my serves went over the net, the oposing team was trying not to laugh, and if i hit the ball it didnt go over the net...it went over the net on the surrounding courts. hahaha. yeah thats right. I suck. I didnt know how much i sucked until this. But thats okay, because i have other reasons at least for now that make me feel like im not a TOTAL failure..and thats all that matters. hahha. well, no, i guess i have an excuse for sucking in that it was my first match and my first year playing. Chrissie made me feel a lot better about it. She said i was really good for a beginner and that in four years (if i continue with it every year) ill be one of the top seeds. Hahaha..well of course this is coming from chrissie, one of the nicest people ive met; and theres probably some flattery in it..but..well yknow..gotta have something. Its good sometimes to remember compliments and forget insults.

Hmm..what else...Yeah Alicia was being a bitch again. But see, at least now i know its not just me and my incompetancy that notices this. Jeremy was like...why do you take such shit from her? and yeah. So now i feel better about thinking that Alicia's a bitch because he agrees with me..I mean the thing is..Shell find something to argue about and spit it at me, and if i say something back im the one thats being petty. Argh. Like today all of a sudden she comes out with "yeah amy wasnt liked in elementary school. But yknow, i was really popular. Its just cause amy, youre a bitch and nobody likes you." hahahha. i mean, if this was anyone else this wouldve been funny. But the way alicia pronounces and spits out her words with such overblown self confidence irks me. What a fuck head. Anyways.

Yknow what really surprises me is what the opposite sex thinks is attractive sometimes. But its kind of a good thing..

not only all this but my day has been made twice over because of not only what happend today to make me happy but also because molly signed my guestbook! hooray! things are going to be just dandy.

6:03 p.m. - 2002-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath