compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snowness

oh, beloved snow days.

Friday we had off. Everything is so bright and pretty and clean looking now. Amanda and I went to an area near the highway and threw snowballs at cars, but stopped when they slowed down cause we didnt want to get anyone in an accident. Then we made a giant phallice (is that a word?) out of snow. A male phallice, of course. It was pretty big, like 2 feet about. You could see it out of the forest too, which amused us. Then we went to raheels and picked him up, then went back to amandas and had hot chocolate and watched charlie browns christmas. Which was really good actually. I dont think ive ever seen it in its entirety. And then we sat around ambiguously, and i had to be home at 7, so her rents dropped me off, which i felt kind of bad about. Theyre a little afraid of my mom though since halloween, so if i have to be home at 7, theyll do everything in their power to get me home at 7 so my mom doesnt raise hell again. Poor guys. kinda. i mean sometimes theyre also a little unnecessarily mean to amanda. But anyways, we wont get into that.

I read billy budd today, for this english thing due tues. I started and finished it today. it wasnt as hard as everyone was whining about, and it was ok. The hero of the story reminds me of the boy i like, but then again im sure everything does.

11:50 p.m. - 2003-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath