compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

homecoming

hahahaaa..oh geez. I went to homecoming yesterday. It was fun, actually. kinda. The mural that I worked a lot on looked really good. We lined it with christmass lights. haha. Luau-core. Once all the people came in though, the decorations and everything looked a lot less empty. So yeah. I went with Nikki, who picked me up..then for Most of the dance i was with elysia sarah morgan donna and emily and anna, whom are all seniors and who im vaguely friends with. Nikki didnt want to dance so she just kinda walked aorund and said that she wanted to leave..I hope she didnt feel ditched. I feel kinda bad about that..er...well..i actually danced. wooo. i feel better about it now since at the wedding a while ago i danced, and my dad and stepmom were there. If you can dance in front of your paretns, you can dance in front of anybody. People said i looked really pretty and whatnot, and i got a couple surprised stares (which i think is a good thing), and more pleasant ones too, which im not really used to, but i also got some insults as to how small some people realized i was. psssh. anyways, thats just some incentive for me to start doing something so i grow. Anyways, so yeah. They played the raunchiest songs. haha. iiit was great. Jeremy, this kid from my elm. school and middle school, whom last year random people would tell me how they thought that he may like me (even though we didnt talk all that often), looked so cute with his tall, pretty blonde date at the dance. I was happy for him, he looked so movies-cute with her..oh, and I met pat "the psuedo man whore" last night too.. When i came up to sarah and elysia he stared at me all sparkly eyed for like a good 5 seconds, came up to me and introduced himself, made fun of my height, then took one of the leis around (because of the hawaiian theme), put it around his wrists like handcuffs, and said "im all yours". HAHAHAHA. oh man. It was sleazy, but i was flattered cause im a sucker. he has a girlfriend though, and he likes morgan i think (morgan got to dance with tommy, the hottest person in our school...jealousy). Anyways, Pat and I went limboing together (he thought my height would be an advantage) and after that he was def dancing with adrianne..i found out later that she was the one who came up to him and started grinding, and that he didnt want to and was waiting for one of us to save him..hahahaha. poor guy. anyways, so yeah. Then afterwards i was sposed to go to kristinas party but i decided not to cause not too many people who i really like were going, and i was too tired to get drunk. So instead sarah elysia and pat and all them and i go to fridays, where pat proceeds to lick all of us and tell me how since i dont have a boyfriend, if we were put in the same room for 8 minutes, he'd be naked. hahahhaa..ooh man. and he definettely hit on all the girls i was with many-a times.

So then we all ate some, not very much. I think we all felt a little sick, and then Emily drove me home. I felt kinda bad because it was really far out of the way and i didnt realize it at first..but yeah. They were kind of mad about it i think..But today I gave Emily gas money and an apology note so hopefully she doesnt hate me anymore. I felt really bad about it afterwards..Then the next day, on saturday, i went to the football game. We won by a lot. I sat next to robby and melissa. Melissas the coolest cynical and honest person i know with the most dysfunctional life in the world. We become close friends on and off depending on her busy-ness with everything (she got kicked out of her house and lives with her boyfriend now, although they dont see much of each other because theyre always working..yeah..dysfunctional). And robby, well i should just start calling him silent Rob. He hardly talks but when he does it hilarious, cause he'll just say things that either seem totally out of his character, or something hilarious (but youre laughing at him, in a 'robby is so adorable' way though). But yeah. So thats Robby and Melissa, among the few people in school that i actually like on a regular basis. So yeah, that was the football game. It was cold as a bitch. So, then, sunday. Dads house. Veena wasnt home, so i got to drive her car to the office. Dad says that i may endup getting it, since they have three cars and all, but who knows. Its a nice car, a 96 Sky Blue Honda. But yeah, so anywyas. I rented Matrix reloaded, fell asleep during it (cause it sucked). Then the next day i attempted to go 11 mph on his treadmilll (not a good idea..i dont know what i was thinking when i put it that high), and definettely killed myself in the process. I have a chunk of skin off my right hand, a scraped and bleeding left knee, and a bruise on my chin. Needless to say im not going to try to work out until i heal. haha. I'm an idiot, i know. But yeah, so that was homecoming and my weekend. Homecoming was a lot of fun when it was happening but now i feel kind of bummed out and pitiful from the whole experience, since i realized that im a loser with no close friends..But im glad that some people are nice and will suck up my dumbness and hang out with me sometimes.

7:44 p.m. - 2003-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath