compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am such a studious studently student. (hahahaha)

it feels so good, like walking on glass! You want it all dont you? hahaha. im listening to Epic by Faith no more. tis a cool song.

nothing really happend today. I ACED a biology quiz though! boo-yah!

hahahaha. and i raised my grade to a c. raised it 9%!....I need to raise all my cs to bs now though..i think i have 3 cs...thats bad. bad bad bad. hmmm..what else? I dont have much else to say..oh yeah and i got a 100 on a math quiz too! haha. this teacher almost caught me and josh cheating in ecology today. hahahaha. whatever. man. Todays my dads birthday. I should call him. These pants are itchy. I needa pee. I have also run out of things to say. which is probably a good thing, because nothing particularly bad has happend today. A pretty good day, i would say. maybe. i probably spoke too soon though. today will probably be the day i die. just kidding. okay....now that i have exausted any possible topic of discussion i will leave you with:

um...nothing. sorry. i couldnt think of anything entertaining to say :D

byebye.

3:02 p.m. - 2002-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath