compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"happy"

la la la. I had a good day. I really really wanted to see the royal tenenbaums today, im determined. Of course, everybody else was preoccupied in their non-loserly daily routine; so everyone was too busy. It was really fun chatting with my buddies for once in a bit (i havent seen them since school let out). Maybe someone will be free tomorrow. I got online and talked to mike, he told me something he said he never told anyone before, and that made me feel important. He said i was a "Great gal" too. That made me happy. Really happy. Then, i saw my cousins Mary and Veronica. Theyre not that bad, not as bad as the rest of my family, pretty funny, actually. Damn it feels good to be a Gangsta. hahahhaa, sorry, watching office space. Good movie. Im also happy because I copied office space on comedy central and get to watch it again. Just a generally happy day, especially despite that i never accomplished what i intended to for the day. Ahhh, sorry this entry isnt too detailed. Im just so happy. YAAAYYYY! Yep. Im a dork.

"So be it I'm your crowbar, if thats all I am so far, until you get out of this mess."

-Fiona Apple

11:11 p.m. - 2001-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath