compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

suck

Ahh! My moms a bitch and wont let me get back online, she keeps on disconnecting me. What a stupid fucker. Grr....glaaaaahh!! This sucks. In case you're wondering how the hell can I type this without being online, its cause im typing it on WordPerfect then ill copy and paste when I can finally get on. (Note the grammar perfection in this entry). Blah. The power went out a little while ago, I was typing on diaryland but the bitch had to disconnect me. Ill get back on late today though, or at least ill try. If not that ill protest by staying up all night reading or doing something else (she's trying to make me go to sleep early so I can get used to the time ill have to wake up for school...which is a month away. Hahaha. What a dumbass.) Aah, the power going out was weird. If you live on the west coast yer probably used to it; but still. Weird. The whole place was pitch dark except for the light emanating from my computer screen. And my mom wasn't home, I couldn't call bge cause my cordless wouldn't work of course, so my buddy yuki did it for me, 20 mins later power was restored. It was really surreal being in pitch dark but also talking to my friends online. Which makes no sense on why it would be surreal, but, what the hell, I never make sense. Im watching the critic! Hehe, I haven't seen this show since third grade, I remember this. I think it got canceled. Mikeys (Mick) is on a boat to Alaska! Hehhe. Well, I hope he'll have fun. Everything goes wrong when Mike leaves the continent, aaaha. Sorry Melissa, Molly, and Yuki for the disconnection. Ill get her [mother] back. Mwahahahaa! This is war. My rubber bands hurt. Heres a tip: never get braces unless its absolutely necessary. Gosh, I know im always complaining about by braces, but..but..I dunno. Yeah. I complain too much, hehe. On the bright side Im not sleepy and have a bottle of liquid caffeine at arms length, woohoo! So I can sit up all night an make my mother feel dumb. I mean, she the time comes, I'll go to sleep early to be able to get to school on time. But right now, a month before it starts, which is the last thing I want to think about, I'm not going to go to sleep early like some kind of fucking dork. I am a dork, but that's beside the point. Im not a FUCKING dork. Big difference. Heh heh. Yeah if you're getting bored by this entry just skip it, its just mindless ramble to myself. Gosh, I look so crappy on all the pictures I take on my digital camera, even Melissa agrees I look better in real life. I really should practice taking better pics, but the batteries are running out. Er, ran out, I put new crappy ones in and it went on low battery 2 minuets after I turned it on, Hahaha. Lalala. blah blah. Im going to keep on typing about how I have no life until I feel life stopping. Mwahahahaaaaaa! Wowie!! On the Critic they call the tape deck a bluauplunkt. That's the second time I've seen that written or spoken out. I think it's a britt thing, eh? Er. I dunno. All I know is that im bored and that I have an almost unlimited time to type whatever the hell I want and read/watch/do whatever the hell I want to do. Not that I wouldn't have this opportunity on any given night, but now I will force myself to do something other then getting online since I cant and I want to pics my mother off by staying up all night. Grrrr. She's such a liar. I asked her if she disconnected and she's all "what? No.." then she asks what im doing and I say im working on my website and surfing the net. For some reason, she draws her own conclusion that im "talking to people I don't know over the Internet" (which I was, but she has on way of proving or coming to that conclusion reasonably) so she got all pissed and was like "now I know how to disconnect you! Ill do it again!" what a dumbass. If you lie you should at least do it right. I'm glad I got my brain wave level genes from my father and am not THAT stupid. Hahaha. Grr, she probably stole me nirvana cd, too. I cant find my unplugged cd and I didn't take it anywhere. One of the songs was "Jesus don't want me for a sunbeam" from which you all know. So knowing her she took it figuring it was some cd of Satanism. Well, if she took it, which she did, ill take all of her shit and blackmail money to buy the cd again. I know that's mean and money-hungry. But its not the money im after, just the cd. Plus im broke. Wow, it would really suck if she destroyed it. Yuki gave that cd to me. Argh. I hopehopehope I find it. I asked her if she took it and she said she didn't and the like. Figuring some psycho christian wouldn't lie (I thought that if she did take it, we would have a confrontation of �maybe, maybe nots' if you know what I mean), I took her word for it, but if she's gonna lie about something as so little as disconnecting me, she probably stole my cd, too. Now she's definitely going to hell (i.e. thou-shalt-not-steal & thou-shalt-not-lie). Shell pay for this. Grr. What a bitch. I should run away or move to my dads. But whose worse? Mother or veena? Veena can be really cool, but I don't think she likes me. Also, her advice always seems more like criticism and shell get off on the smallest thing. Sometimes she one of the coolest adults I know, other times she can be really..umm..I dunno. Just very�over reactive. She also tends to catagorize me or try to sum me up in some weird twisted "I want to be nice but I also want to tell you how much you suck" sentence; which doesn't really work for someone as contradictory as me. She tries to tell me how much of a life I don't have and how undaring I am so therefore I shouldn't be able to do anything slightly risky. But in reality, it depends. I've done things that she would find really, really "dangerous" but, of course, I'm not going to go tell her that because shell get mad at me. So the whole thing is a confusing and pointless vicious cycle. Yep. By now im probably boring you with my most-probably-self-imposed-and-quite-jaded-conflicts-and-excessive-use-of-the-hyphen-in-my-diaryland-entry. Hehehehe :D. Well, ill be off now, to either try to get back online or go read or something. Ill keep you posted throughout the night, however late I decide to/can stay up. Ta!

2:06 a.m. - 2001-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath